Todays playlist for 1/18/08

I don’t know, maybe I am just manic today, but the ‘creative juices’ ( if i may be so bold as to call it that) are really flowin’.  I wanted to start a semi regular addition to my blog, letting you know what I am listening to.  You may not give a shit, and that’s fine to, but may then I suggest you click here.  Anyway, here is a partial list of what I am listening to today.  If you are interested and want any additional info or have any comments, please contact me.

The Sorcerer – Herbie Hancock

Time Out Of Mind – Steely Dan

I Don’t Want To Be A Soldier – John Lennon

Mark Of The Beast – Peter Tosh

Land Of The Navajo – Old and In The Way

A La Claire Fontaine – MC Solaar

Timmy Tucker – moe.

Leave a Reply

